2024 Test Schedule:



Test Date

City

Start Time

Test Site

Deadline to Register

Friday, January 19, 2024 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Friday, January 12, 2024
Saturday, January 20, 2024 Jacksonville 9AM DoubleTree Riverfront Friday, January 12, 2024
Saturday, January 27, 2024 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Friday, January 12, 2024
Saturday, February 3, 2024 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Friday, January 19, 2024
Friday, February 9, 2024 Tallahassee 9AM AHCA Friday, January 26, 2024
Saturday, February 10, 2024 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place Friday, January 26, 2024
Friday, February 23, 2024 North Port 9AM Hampton Inn North Port Friday, February 9, 2024
Saturday, February 24, 2024 Pensacola 10AM SpringHill Suites Friday, February 9, 2024
Friday, March 1, 2024 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Friday, February 16, 2024
Saturday, March 2, 2024 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Friday, February 16, 2024
Saturday, March 16, 2024 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Friday, March 1, 2024
Saturday, March 23, 2024 Jacksonville 9AM or 12PM DoubleTree Riverfront Friday, March 8, 2024
Saturday, April 13, 2024 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place Monday, April 1, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024 North Port 9AM Hampton Inn-North Port Monday, April 8, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Monday, April 8, 2024
Saturday, April 27, 2024 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Monday, April 15, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024 Tallahassee 9AM AHCA Monday, April 22, 2024
Saturday, May 4, 2024 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Monday, April 22, 2024
Saturday, May 18, 2024 Pensacola 10AM SpringHill Suites Monday, May 6, 2024
Saturday, May 18, 2024 Jacksonville 9AM DoubleTree Riverfront Monday, May 6, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Monday, May 20, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Monday, June 3, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place Monday, June 10, 2024
Friday, June 28, 2024 North Port 9AM Hampton Inn-North Port Monday, June 17, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Monday, June 17, 2024
Friday, July 12, 2024 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Monday, July 1, 2024
Saturday, July 20, 2024 Jacksonville 9AM DoubleTree Riverfront Monday, July 8, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024 Tallahassee 9AM AHCA Monday, July 15, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Monday, July 15, 2024
Saturday, August 17, 2024 Pensacola 10AM SpringHill Suites Monday, August 5, 2024
Saturday, August 23, 2024 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Monday, August 12, 2024
Saturday, August 24, 2024 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Monday, August 12, 2024
Friday, August 30, 2024 North Port 9AM Hampton Inn-North Port Monday, August 19, 2024
Saturday, August 31, 2024 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Hampton Inn-North Port Monday, August 19, 2024