2024-25 Test Schedule:



Test Date

City

Start Time

Test Site

Deadline to Register

Friday, July 12, 2024 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Monday, July 1, 2024
Saturday, July 20, 2024 Jacksonville 9AM DoubleTree Riverfront Monday, July 8, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024 Tallahassee 9AM AHCA Monday, July 15, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Monday, July 15, 2024
Saturday, August 17, 2024 Pensacola 10AM SpringHill Suites Monday, August 5, 2024
Friday, August 23, 2024 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Monday, August 12, 2024
Saturday, August 24, 2024 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Monday, August 12, 2024
Friday, August 30, 2024 North Port 9AM Hampton Inn-North Port Monday, August 19, 2024
Saturday, August 31, 2024 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place Monday, August 19, 2024
Saturday, September 14, 2024 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Tuesday, September 3, 2024
Saturday, September 21, 2024 Jacksonville 9AM DoubleTree Riverfront Monday, September 9, 2024
Friday, September 27, 2024 Tampa 10AM or 1PM TBD Monday, September 16, 2024
Saturday, October 5, 2024 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Monday, September 23, 2024
Friday, October 11, 2024 Tallahassee 9AM AHCA Monday, September 30, 2024
Friday, October 25, 2024 North Port 9AM Hampton Inn-North Port Monday, October 14, 2024
Saturday, October 26, 2024 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Monday, October 14, 2024
Saturday, November 2, 2024 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place Monday, October 21, 2024
Friday, November 8, 2024 Tampa 10AM or 1PM TBD Monday, October 28, 2024
Saturday, November 9, 2024 Pensacola 10AM SpringHill Suites Monday, October 28, 2024
Saturday, November 16, 2024 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Monday, November 4, 2024
Saturday, December 7, 2024 Jacksonville 9AM DoubleTree Riverfront Monday, November 25, 2024
Saturday, December 7, 2024 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Monday, November 25, 2024
Friday, December 13, 2024 North Port 9AM Hampton Inn-North Port Monday, December 2, 2024
Friday, December 13, 2024 Tampa 10AM or 1PM TBD Monday, December 2, 2024
Saturday, January 25, 2025 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Monday, January 13, 2025
Saturday, January 25, 2025 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Monday, January 13, 2025
Friday, January 31, 2025 Tallahassee 9AM AHCA Monday, January 20, 2025