2022-23 Test Schedule:



Test Date

City

Start Time

Test Site

Deadline to Register

Friday October 13, 2023 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Friday, September 29, 2023
Saturday, October 14, 2023 Port St. Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place Friday, September 29, 2023
Saturday, October 21, 2023 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Friday, October 6, 2023
Saturday, October 28, 2023 North Port 9AM Hampton Inn North Port Friday, October 13, 2023
Saturday, November 4, 2023 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Friday, October 20, 2023
Saturday, November 4, 2023 Pensacola 10AM SpringHill Suites Friday, October 20, 2023
Friday, November 10, 2023 Tallahassee 9AM Agency for Health Care Administration Friday, October 27, 2023
Friday, November 17, 2023 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Friday, November 3, 2023
Saturday, November 18, 2023 Jacksonville 9AM DoubleTree Riverfront Friday, November 3, 2023
Saturday, December 2, 2023 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Wednesday, November 22, 2023
Saturday, December 9, 2023 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place Wednesday, November 22, 2023
Saturday, December 16, 2023 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Friday, December 1, 2023
Saturday, December 16, 2023 North Port 9AM Hampton Inn North Port Friday, December 1, 2023
Friday, January 19, 2024 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Friday, January 12, 2024
Saturday, January 20, 2024 Jacksonville 9AM DoubleTree Riverfront Friday, January 12, 2024
Saturday, January 27, 2024 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Friday, January 12, 2024
Saturday, February 3, 2024 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Friday, January 19, 2024
Friday, February 9, 2024 Tallahassee 9AM AHCA Friday, January 26, 2024
Saturday, February 10, 2024 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place Friday, January 26, 2024
Friday, February 23, 2024 North Port 9AM Hampton Inn North Port Friday, February 9, 2024
Saturday, February 24, 2024 Pensacola 10AM SpringHill Suites Friday, February 9, 2024
Friday, March 1, 2024 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Friday, February 16, 2024
Saturday, March 2, 2024 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Friday, February 16, 2024
Saturday, March 16, 2024 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Friday, March 1, 2024
Saturday, March 23, 2024 Jacksonville 9AM or 12PM DoubleTree Riverfront Friday, March 8, 2024