2021-22 Test Schedule:


Due to the COVID19 Pandemic locations are being confirmed on a month by month basis. Please consult your admission letter and/or emails from oppgtest.tmri@gmail.com to confirm location. Please be advised we will change venues but will do our best to host the exam in the same city.

Test Date

City

Start Time

Test Site

Deadline to Register

Saturday, March 19, 2022 Miami 12PM Doubletree by Hilton Miami Airport (Pending) Friday, February 25, 2022
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place (Pending) Friday, February 25, 2022
Friday, March 25, 2022 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon (Pending) Friday, March 4, 2022
Friday, March 25, 2022 Tallahassee 9AM Agency for Health Care Administration (Pending) Friday, March 4, 2022
Friday, April 1, 2022 Venice 9AM Ramada by Wyndham Hotel Venezia (Pending) Thursday, March 10, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022 Jacksonville 9AM Ramada Conference Center (Pending) Friday, March 18, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Wingate by Wyndham (Pending) Friday, March 18, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022 Miami 12PM Doubletree by Hilton Miami Airport (Pending) Friday, March 18, 2022
Saturday, April 23, 2022 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place (Pending) Friday, April 1, 2022
Friday. May 6, 2022 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon (Pending) Thursday, April 14, 2022
Saturday, May 14, 2022 Pensacola 9AM SpringHill Suites (Pending) Friday, April 22, 2022
Saturday, May 14, 2022 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University (Pending) Friday, April 22, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022 Miami 12PM Doubletree by Hilton Miami Airport (Pending) Friday, April 29, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022 Port St. Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place (Pending) Friday, April 29, 2022
Friday, June 3, 2022 Venice 9AM Hampton Inn - North Port (Pending) Thursday, May 12, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022 Tallahassee 9AM Agency for Health Care Administration (Pending) Thursday, May 19, 2022
Saturday, June 11, 2022 Jacksonville 9AM Ramada Conference Center (Pending) Friday, May 20, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon (Pending) Thursday, May 26, 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University (Pending) Friday, June 3, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022 Miami 12PM Doubletree by Hilton Miami Airport (Pending) Friday, June 17, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022 Port St. Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place (Pending) Friday, June 17, 2022
Friday, July 22, 2022 Tampa 10 AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon (Pending) Thursday, June 30, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022 Pensacola 9AM SpringHill Suites (Pending) Friday, July 8, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University (Pending) Friday, July 8, 2022
Saturday, August 6, 2022 Miami 12PM Doubletree by Hilton Miami Airport (Pending) Friday, July 15, 2022
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Jacksonville 9AM Ramada Conference Center (Pending) Friday, July 29, 2022
Friday, August 26, 2022 Venice 9AM Hampton Inn - North Port (Pending) Thursday, August 4, 2022
Friday, August 26, 2022 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon (Pending) Thursday, August 4, 2022