2020 Test Schedule:


Due to the COVID19 Pandemic locations are being confirmed on a month by month basis. Please consult your admission letter and/or emails from alftest.tmri@gmail.com to confirm location. Please be advised we will change venues but will do our best to host the exam in the same city.

Test Date

City

Start Time

Test Site

Deadline to Register

Friday, November 6, 2020 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Hilton Garden Inn (Pending) Thursday, October 15, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020 Jacksonville 9AM DoubleTree by Hilton (Pending) Friday, October 16, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Wingate by Wyndham (Pending) Friday, October 23, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Pensacola 9AM SpringHill Suites (Pending) Friday, October 30, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020 Venice 9AM Ramada by Wyndham (Pending) Thursday, November 12, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Miami 9AM or 12PM To Be Determined Friday, November 13, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay (Pending) Thursday, November 19, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Port St. Lucie 9AM or 12PM Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie (Pending) Friday, November 20, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Jacksonville 9AM DoubleTree by Hilton (Pending) Friday, November 20, 2020
Friday, January 29, 2021 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay (Pending) Monday, January 11, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021 Venice 9AM Ramada by Wyndham Hotel Venezia (Pending) Monday, January 11, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021 Tallahhasee 9AM Hampton Inn and Suites Capitol-University(Pending) Friday, January 15, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center (Pending) Friday, January 15, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Miami 9AM or 12PM Doubletree by Hilton Miami Airport (Pending) Thursday, January 28, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021 Jacksonville 9AM Doubletree by Hilton-Riverfront (Pending) Friday, February 5, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Holiday Inn Port St Lucie (Pending) Friday, February 5, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay (Pending) Friday, February 19, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021 Pensacola 9AM SpringHill Suites (Pending) Friday, February 19, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center (Pending) Friday, February 26, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Miami 9AM or 12PM Doubletree by Hilton Miami Airport (Pending) Friday, March 5, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021 Venice 9AM Ramada by Wyndham Hotel Venezia (Pending) Thursday, March 11, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021 Jacksonville 9AM Doubletree by Hilton-Riverfront (Pending) Friday, March 19, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay(Pending) Friday, March 26, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Holiday Inn Port St Lucie(Pending) Friday, March 26, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center (Pending) Friday, April 2, 2021
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Miami 9AM or 12PM Doubletree by Hilton Miami Airport (Pending) Friday, April 9, 2021