2021-22 Test Schedule:


Test Date

City

Start Time

Test Site

Deadline to Register

Saturday, July 9, 2022 Miami 12PM Doubletree by Hilton Miami Airport (Pending) Friday, June 17, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022 Port St. Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place (Pending) Friday, June 17, 2022
Friday, July 22, 2022 Tampa 10 AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon (Pending) Thursday, June 30, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022 Pensacola 9AM SpringHill Suites (Pending) Friday, July 8, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University (Pending) Friday, July 8, 2022
Saturday, August 6, 2022 Miami 12PM Doubletree by Hilton Miami Airport (Pending) Friday, July 15, 2022
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Jacksonville 9AM DoubleTree Jacksonville Riverfront Friday, July 29, 2022
Friday, August 26, 2022 Venice 9AM Hotel Venezia Thursday, August 4, 2022
Friday, August 26, 2022 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon (Pending) Thursday, August 4, 2022
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Friday, August 26, 2022
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Pensacola 9AM SpringHill Suites Friday, August 26, 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022 Tallahassee 9AM Agency for Health Care Administration Friday, September 2, 2022
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place Friday, September 2, 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Miami 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Friday, September 9, 2022
Friday, September 30, 2022 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Friday, September 16, 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022 Venice 9AM Hampton Inn - North Port Friday, September 23, 2022
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Jacksonville 9AM DoubleTree Riverfront Friday, September 30, 2022
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Friday, October 7, 2022
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Miami 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Friday, October 14, 2022
Friday, November 4, 2022 Tampa 10 AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Friday, October 21, 2022
Saturday, November 5, 2022 Pensacola 10AM SpringHill Suites Friday, October 21, 2022
Saturday, November 12, 2022 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place Friday, October 28, 2022
Friday, November 18, 2022 Tallahassee 9AM Agency for Health Care Administration Friday, November 4, 2022
Saturday, December 3, 2022 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Nova Southeastern University Friday, November 18, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022 Venice 9AM Hampton Inn - North Port Friday, November 18, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022 Miami 12PM Miami Dade College-Wolfson Campus Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon Friday, December 2, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Jacksonville 9AM DoubleTree Riverfront Wednesday, December 2, 2022